Any article that has been deleted through the Article Manager can be restored to its original state**. This will show you the steps involved in restoring 1 or more articles that have been deleted.
**Please note: articles will be restored in an "unpublished" state and will need to be changed to "published" state in order to be viewable on your site.
Access the Trash area
From the Website menu select Article Manager > View Trash
Select the Article(s) to be Restored
Use the check boxes to the left of each article to select which one(s) should be restored
Click the "Restore" button in the Trash Manager menu
Confirm the action by clicking "Restore" and then "OK"